Amazon Has Joined the Ranks of the Don’t Give a Shits


J & J Ranch Stone Mountain GA

From: amazon-transcript@amazon.com (amazon-transcript@amazon.com)
Sent: Thu 7/25/13 2:45 AM
To: nootkabear@ (nootkabear@)
  Your AccountAmazon.com
Message From Customer Service
Hello, Here’s a copy of the chat transcript you requested:Initial Question: Something I Ordered > Order# 102- > When will I get this?
06:26 AM(GMT) Rajeev(CSA): Hello, my name is Rajeev. I’ll be glad to help you today.

 
06:27 AM(GMT) Janet McDonald: The tracking shows it was damaged in shipping and undeliverable. Does no one plan to contact me about this issues, and what about the fact I paid for it and am still waiting?

 
06:27 AM(GMT) Rajeev(CSA): I’m sorry that you were not informed about the status of the order.

 
06:28 AM(GMT) Rajeev(CSA): In this case I can help you with a complete refund.

 
06:28 AM(GMT) Janet McDonald:  What about getting me the product I paid for and give me a refund.

 

06:30…

View original post 375 more words

Feel free to comment

